Participation as a Jury of the Braque Award (November 2018)

Braque Award 2019


The Universidad Nacional de Tres de Febrero along with the French Embassy in Argentina  and with the collaboration of the French Institute, the fifteen artists selected for the fourth edition of the Braque Prize that will take place in 2019 had been announced. The election was in charge of a committee formed ad hoc and integrated by Florencia Qualina, Diego Bianchi, Sebastián Tedesco, Caroline Coll (representative of the French Embassy), Benedetta Casini and Diana Wechsler.


The selected artists are:


Erica Bohm / Nacha Canvas / Alfredo Dufour / Celina Eceiza / Mariana Ferrari / Mónica Heller / Mariana López / Nicolás Mastracchio / Gustavo Nieto / Malena Pizani / Belén Romero Gunset / Juan Sorrentino / Julián Sorter / Cecilia Szalkowicz / Dani Zelko.